Celebration of Scholarships
Wayman Family Endowed Scholarship

Scholarship History

Kenneth L. Wayman and Catherine J. McAuliffe '71 established the Wayman Family Endowed Scholarship to provide merit-based scholarships for undergraduate students in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering in the A. James Clark School of Engineering.
University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742, USA / Phone 301.405.0039
Copyright 2015 University of Maryland
Contact us with comments, questions and feedback